1648: SONIC HIGH SCHOOL – Chapter Seven

Title: SONIC HIGH SCHOOL
Author: DarkDoomFireMaster
Media:  Video Game
Topic: Sonic the Hedgehog
Genre: Drama/Romance
URL: Chapter Seven
Critiqued by Lyle and Koori and Dennis

Good morning, lovelies!

*glances at the stats list*  Who the fuck is Dennis?

Dennis:  Hi and salutations.  My name is Dennis Dennison.  It’s a pleasure, and I’m happy to be here.

Koori, did you bring the DRD agent that we locked in the closet?!

Koori:  He didn’t want to go back.  With all my increased duties lately, I figured I could use an intern.

Interns don’t have interns!  That would just be redun-

*glances at Dennis, who grins back*

Oh, fine.  Whatever.  Let’s just get the next chapter done, okay?  Anyone want to do the recap?

Dennis:  There was lots of sex happening as two characters had invisible sex without being able to be seen by anybody else.

That’s actually a lot more to the point than I thought a DRD agent would be able to accomplish.  This next chapter is called “Teenage Women.”

Koori:  Sexist Bigot counter on standby!  *sets it on the desk*

Read the rest of this entry »