1640: My Immortal 2: Wake Me Up Inside – Chapters Sixteen, Seventeen, Eighteen, and Nineteen

Title: My Immortal 2: Wake Me Up Inside
Author:
Unknown/Fake Tara
Media:
Movies/Books
Topic:
Harry Potter
Genre:
Romance, Parody
URL:
http://imm.dh.obdurodon.org/documents/MyImmortalComplete.doc
Critiqued by Angie

Warning: This story steps beyond the normal ridiculousness of My Immortal into incestuous pedophilia this chapter.  Now, if you’ll pardon me, I’ll be dousing my eyes with bleach in my blanket fort. – Lyle

What’s up preps? It’s Angie back again with another edition of Angie’s Torture Hour, which is ironically the plot of My Immortal 2. But I’m back!

So…here’s the thing. There’s only four chapters in this part. Let me explain.

I was compiling the chapters I was going to do into my Google Doc, and I realised that some of the chapters in the next group of five are surprisingly long. Not extremely long, but long as far as My Immortal chapters go. So I’m only doing four chapters today. But the fourth chapter is the length of two average chapters. So don’t hate me. Next week, I will finish the fanfic, and then return with another fanfiction. See if you can guess what it is.

Also, one last thought. Last time, if you weren’t here, we learned that there are at least two different Voldemort’s, Smashing Pumpkins and Panic! At the Disco are essentially the same band, and that Tara and Justin broke up. Okay? Let’s begin.

Read the rest of this entry »