1732: Heroes and Villains – Chapter Nineteen, Part One

Title: Heroes and Villains
Author: Horrible’s Igor
Media: Television / Movies
Topic: Buffy: The Vampire Slayer / Kitchen Sink
Genre: Supernatural/Drama
URL: Heroes and Villains (Now Defunct)
Critiqued by TacoMagic and Eliza

“Hi everyone!”

Urrrrnnnnnnng.

“Taco stayed up too late playing Breath of the Wild last night.  Again.”

Look, I can’t help it.  I say ‘five more minutes and I’ll stop’ and then the temporal anomaly in my living room acts up and it’s two hours later.

“And you’re certain that temporal flux is the most reasonable explanation as to why you keep getting to bed late?”

I can think of no other plausible explanation.

“‘Kay!  Recap!  Last week Salix Tech announced their new robot line in a plot arc that is in no way a complete ripoff of I, Robot!  And then we got to read Team Buffy react to this announcement by stating the obvious for about ten minutes.  That was pretty much it.”

Somehow it felt like there was even less.

Read the rest of this entry »