1257: Tomorrow Is Always Better – Chapter 9

 

Title: Tomorrow Is Always Better
Author: LaRae and Ninjas Incorporated
Media: Anime/Manga
Topic: Ouran High School Host Club
Genre:  Romance/Hurt/Comfort
URL: Chapter 9
Critiqued by Ghostcat

Welcome back, dear Patrons!

I’m here with the second-to-last chapter! Almost time to do the End-of-Fic Dance!

The last chapter was quite short and essentially existed only so that Kyo-Sue/the author could have a chance to sing one of her favorite songs. Disappointing times were had by all.

XOXOXOXOXO Disclaimer….. something about not owning anything but oc I don’t rememberXOXOXOXOXOXOX

:headdesk:

If you’re going to half-ass it, why even bother putting up a disclaimer?

Chapter 9: Unexpected Airplanes

That sounds like a bad thing. Airplanes showing up where they aren’t expected to are rarely happy occurrences.

It was Monday morning three weeks after that day with Gale,

Whatever day that was supposed to be.

and to be honest I noticed more changes, I’m getting FAT! NOOOOOO…..

If you were abused and neglected before, then you would likely be under-nourished so a little weight gain wouldn’t be unheard of. If this turns into more Pretty Ugly Girl body shaming like I had to sit through for that Kore wa Zonbi Desu Ka fic, I’m going to be pissed.

Anyway I not at school today I’m sick and feel really bad, I’m getting Fuyumi to take me to the doctor in a minute I’m getting ready….

… I just had an unsettling thought, and I really hope I’m not right.

Read the rest of this entry »