1279: Legendary Adventurers, Futuristic Saviors – Chapter Ten, Part Two

Title: Legendary Adventurers, Futuristic Saviors
Author: Stone-Man85
Media: Movie
Topic: Princess Mononoke
Genre: Adventure/Romance
URL: Chapter Ten
Critiqued at the expense of Alexander Killian by SC and Teh Specs

~TRIGGER WARNING: CASUAL REFERENCE TO STATUTORY RAPE AND SEXIST DIALOGUE ARE PRESENT. IF YOU AREN’T COMFORTABLE READING SUCH THINGS, IT IS STRONGLY ADVISED THAT YOU IGNORE THIS RIFF.~

~~~

Alex: I’m never getting out of here, am I.

Oh no no no, don’t get the wrong idea! I’ll totally let you go. Once I’m done ripping you a new asshole, that is. And that’s not going to be anytime soon, so get comf- pffffft! Can’t even fucking finish that sentence…

Alex: I never knew that someone who is supposed to be the good guy could be so evil.

I lean more towards Chaotic Good, I think.

*Loud crashing in the hall and the door slamming open heralds the not-so-graceful arrival of Specs, who stumbles into the room and falls flat on his face*

Jesus, that sounded like the cafeteria staff was having a standoff with the ninjas! What the hell did you do?

Specs: Tripped over a shoelace.

You wear slip-ons!

Specs: I know! So where’d the shoelace even come from?

Read the rest of this entry »