1515: 101 Recipes for Blending Canons! – Chapters 6-9

Title: Spyro the Hedgehog Hearts Sun Bros. Brawl (a.k.a. element)
Author: sephchipmunk
Media: Video Game(s)
Topic: …A lot of them
Genre: I dunno, “Clusterfuck?”
URL: element
Critiqued by SC and Sports Shades

As you can see, this fic leaves little in the way of me taking it seriously.

Sports Shades: No kidding.

…By the way, I was gonna have your evil twin be here so I could put that whole deal to bed, but he never showed up.

Sports Shades: Oh, you mean that guy?

*Sports Shades points to a thoroughly eviscerated corpse*

Sports Shades: Yeah, he bumped into me on the way here and made the mistake of challenging me to a duel because he thought I besmirched his honor. That didn’t go so hot for him.

…Well, nuts to that plan, then.

Read the rest of this entry »