1504: X-Com: Mass Effect: Chapter 3 Part 1

Title: X-Com: Mass Effect
Author: Dragonsong2795
Media: Video Game
Topic: Mass Effect/XCOM
Genre: Sci-Fi
URL:  Chapter 3
Critiqued by Erttheking

Ert: Christ, here’s another freaking massive chapter.

Nora: Don’t worry, we’ll cut the length in half when we cut out all of the research reports.

Goeth: That’s still 5,500 words give or take

Ert: Let’s just get it over with

Chapter 4: The Shanxi Incident Part I – Discovery

So here it is, the well awaited fourth Chapter (although technically it’s chapter three by my count). It was supposed to be uploaded three days ago, but I got roped into looking after my nieces and nephew and then the internet went down (God Damn IT!) and so I had to release this chapter later then I wanted to. On the upside this gave me time to re-write the (Spoilers) Space Battle to be less Humans Rule everyone else dies instantly. If someone asks I will post the originally planned space battle at the end of the next chapter.

Ert: Spoiler alert, that still happens. It’s just not in the way you’d expect from a typical ME crossover

Now for Review Replies!

Read the rest of this entry »