1510: The war of O’khasis – Chapter Five and Author’s Note

Title: The war of O’khasis
Author: princessteda12
Media: Video Game
Topic: Minecraft
Genre: Adventure / Fantasy
URL: Chapter Five
Critiqued by Lyle

Good morning, everyone!  Welcome back to “The war of O’khasis!”  I’m so very sorry.

Lina:  I’m not.  We get to finish this thing today.  *hands Lyle a hot drink and finds her seat before sipping her own steaming beverage*

That’s very true.  *takes a sip*  Bubbles is getting experimental with the nutmeg.

Lina:  He’s really trying to get me to promote him to the R&D department.

…You have R&D for your coffee cart?

Lina:  Naturally.  Why wouldn’t I?  We have to come up with new drinks somehow.

I suppose you’re right… anyway, let’s get on with the riff.  Now that you’re all caught up, would you care to recap?

Lina:  *sips her drink*  Last time there were sporadic quotation marks, stupidity, and horse head masks.  *sips again*  Did I miss anything?

Sadly, no.  Let’s do this!

Read the rest of this entry »