1507: Happy Birthday TadashixReader – Oneshot

Title: Happy Birthday TadashixReader
Author: ChibiRaeRae
Media: Film
Topic: Big Hero 6
Genre: Romance
URL: Chapter 1
Critiqued by Ghostcat

 

Hello, dear Patrons!

Since I had so much “fun” working on a fic from an author that was previously featured in the Library, I decided to give it another shot. I’m here with a little Big Heroes 6 oneshot from ChibiRaeRae, who wrote Happy Birthday HiroxReader! Astute Patrons will notice that the title of this oneshot is very similar to the previous fic, with Tadashi’s name substituted for his little brother’s.

Let’s see if the summary clears up any of the confusion.

In honor of everyone’s Birthday this month! I hope you enjoy! I know I posted not that long ago, but I had nothing to do on my Birthday lol. I do not own Marvel or Big Hero 6.

That’s not really a summary, it’s more like one of those chatty  little Author’s Notes we see prefacing chapters.

:opens fic:

And there’s one of those ANs in front of the chapter itself, or I assume it’s an AN because it is all in boldface. Great. Maybe it has the real summary.

In honor of my Birthday and again everyone else this month, I am doing a One Shot of Happy Birthday Tadashi x Reader, for those who like Tadashi a little more then Hiro. That and I had no plans for my birthday today, lol. It won’t be that long or good (I think) but I hope you enjoy it.

…Yeah, that really clarifies things. Thanks for that, author.

Read the rest of this entry »