1377: My Little Unicorn: Magic is Believing (That still means nothing) Chapter 15

Title: My Little Unicorn:  Magic Is Believing
Author: Dakari-King Mykan
Media: Cartoon
Topic: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Genre: Adventure/Romance
URL:  Chapter 15
Critiqued by Erttheking

Ert: Well now that my week is a little more cleared up, lets get back to the old grind.

Nora: Well this’ll be fun, nothing quite like this drek to get the blood going.

Shepard: What’s the chapter?

The fallen world of Elfaron

Ert: Has anyone told Mykan he can’t come up with names for shit? I mean along with the long list of other things that he can’t do.  The one long enough to fill a book.

Shepard: It’s almost the exact opposite of the Major-General’s song. The Major-General was good at everything except his job. Mykan is just horrible at everything.

Nora: Unicornicopia and now this? And that’s without getting into all of the color towns.

Read the rest of this entry »