926: of wolf and woman – Chapter Seven

Title: of wolf and woman
Author: gothicrocker2
Media: Movie
Topic:  Underworld
Genre: Romance / Adventure
URL: Chapter seven
Critiqued by Lyle

Happy 5th of January, everyone!  I’m sure by now you’ve been “Happy New Year”-ed out so I won’t throw more in your direction.  So happy Monday!  Today my dog get his eyelids surgically fixed!  I know that’s not really something to be excited about but it will hopefully mean an end to the numerous veterinary bills I’ve accrued lately.

Sorry, I’m on codeine-laced cough syrup and tend to get a little more sidetracked than usual.  Where was I?  Oh yes!

Welcome back, trusty patrons, to the final chapter of the Underworld fic “of wolf and woman.”  It’s the last chapter that the author uploaded, anyway.  Considering that was done in 2012, I think we might well be safe from ever seeing any more of this crapfic.  Last time I pumped out two chapters and all that really happened was that Lucian learned from Tanis that September is vital to the survival of the species and Saltpeter ran away into the woods to get captured by an African vampire.  Oh, and there’s some random “hag” running around Lucian’s Super-Secret Castle and none of the lycans can find her because wolf-men can’t track worth shit, I guess.

Let’s finish this!

Read the rest of this entry »