913: of wolf and woman – Chapters Five and Six

Title: of wolf and woman
Author: gothicrocker2
Media: Movie
Topic:  Underworld
Genre: Romance / Adventure
URL: Chapter Five and Six
Critiqued by Lyle

Thank the fanfic gods that this is not TF:SHT.  I’m still disgusted by what the author did last chapter.  Today we get another chapter from of wolf and woman,” which is just another type of stupid all together.

Last time we read this, Soise-Sue salivated all over Lucian’s pillow and Lucian brought her some breakfast meat.  And neither of those things were done in a sexual way.  Be grateful.  Anyway, Lucian ran off to talk to someone who could answer some questions and Somersault was told she’s to stay put until he decides how much he wants to fatten her up what do with her.

Thankfully these chapters, albeit horrendous, are short.  Not much happens in each one, which allows me to keep a firm grip on my sanity each time I do one.  Although I’ll be doubling up today, so hopefully I won’t get too twitchy.

Read the rest of this entry »