740: My Little Fallout, Vegas Isn’t Magic – Chapter 12 Part 2 & Chapter 13

Title: My Little Fallout, Vegas Isn’t Magic
Author: SomeGuyCamping
Media: Video Game/Cartoon
Topic: Fallout/My Little Pony
Genre: None Given
URL Chapter 12 & Chapter 13
Critiqued by Erttheking

C: Ert, put it down.

E: I’m almost done just give me a minute.

C: Ert, we need to get to work now, just put it down.

E: Wait-wait-wait-wait, I’m almost there, just give me a little more

C: You said that an hour ago!

E: I’m one demon away from behing able to fuse one of the archangels, just give me a minute!

C: Ok then, maybe the line of dialogue that comes right after where we left off can get you going.

E: Look, I’ll be done in three-

Twilight sighed then mumbled under her breath “Well at least I’m not pregnant.”

Fluttershy overheard her “Who’s pregnant!? Is it Rainbow Dash, has that girl finally found someone!?” she asked giddy with excitement.

“Um…you’re pregnant.” Twilight said blushing.

E:…What?

B: This is…bad?

C: Very bad. Ert?

E: *Flips 3DS shut* Make sure I don’t put on the red ring during any of this, I’ll probably kill someone. Read the rest of this entry »