683: A Witch needs her Cat – Chapter One

Title: A Witch needs her Cat
Author: FlamingAxel
Media: Anime/Manga
Topic: Black Cat
Genre: Adventure/Romance
URL: Chapter One
Critiqued by SC

Hello, readers, and welcome back to the Library! I’m SC, guest-riffer, fellow reader and frequent commenter, here with another riff for you guys which deviates a bit from the norm for me, in that it’s not about a video game – this fic is from the Black Cat side of fanfiction.net, called A Witch needs her Cat, by FlamingAxel!

“But, SC! You can’t seriously be thinking of starting a third riff on top of the other two, can you?”

Oh, don’t worry, I’m not. I will be continuing this riff, but at a later date so that I’m not overworking myself. This riff is just here to fill in for DMC4 in the meantime.

Read the rest of this entry »