678: Twin Humanities – Chapter 27 & 28

Title: Twin Humanities
Author: max7238
Media: Video Game
Topic:  Dark Souls
Genre: Adventure Romance
URL:  Chapter 27 & Chapter 28
Critiqued by Erttheking

E: Hello and welcome one and all to another snarking of Twin Humanities. Today we have a very special guest star. The one, the only, MARVELOUS CHESTER!

E: He has agreed to come on out of the goodness of his heart-

MC: When do I get the Humanity you promised me?

E: THE GOODNESS OF HIS HEART! After his poor treatment in the last chapter, he decided to come on and take a look at this next chapter with me and Goeth while the ladies give their rings a practice run outside.

MC: Oh right, like the one that you can’t use without going into a rage and developing the mind of an animal? A pity you couldn’t join them, but that would require you to contribute.

G: I know right?

E: I’m regretting this already. Read the rest of this entry »