1310: Legendary Adventurers, Futuristic Saviors – Chapter Ten, Part Six

Title: Legendary Adventurers, Futuristic Saviors
Author: Stone-Man85
Media: Movie
Topic: Princess Mononoke
Genre: Adventure/Romance
URL: Chapter 10
Critiqued at the expense of Alexander Killian by SC, Contacts, Monocle and Sir Paulo Rori

So, good to have you back, Paulo.

Paulo: Not necessarily because I wished to return. But, I have an obligation to aid in mocking this story to its conclusion, it would be unwise of me not to see it through.

Contacts: Really, man? You put me in the same riff as friggin’ Monocle and the guy who disemboweled me for being a thief?

As I recall, you tried to steal from Paulo during that riff.

Contacts: Yeah, and then he fucked me up! Have you ever been impaled by two swords through the gut? I have! Shit hurts, man!

It was either this or Bifocals again.

Contacts: You know what, now that you put it that way, this isn’t so bad.

Alex: Uh… is… isn’t that huge guy the one who said he would crush my skull that one time?

*Monocle turns and grins unsettlingly at Alex*

Monocle: INDEED.

Read the rest of this entry »