1300: Fire Emblem: ReAwaken – Chapter Twelve

Title: Fire Emblem: ReAwaken
Author: MaesterDimentio
Media: Video Game
Topic: Fire Emblem
Genre: Adventure/Fantasy
URL: Chapter 12
Critiqued by Herr Wozzeck, Sterling Bengtzing, Agundio Atti-Morales, and Crunchy Raptor

Agundio Atti-Morales: And then he murdered his brother?

Yep.

AAM: Despite all of the verses that tell you specifically that killing your brother is not alright that would lie in the face of his fundamentalist leanings?

Yep.

AAM: … That is… I don’t think I have quite the right words to describe that.

Sterling Bengtzing: Fucked. Up.

AAM: You know, I think I agree with that.

SB: Ja. There’s being loud and proud, and then there’s… whatever the fuck was that.

Crunchy: Indeed. I would not even approach the cur.

AAM: I… think I’m fine, then. I’d rather not hear any more of this Thomas Brown person than I’ve heard already.

Well, it’s just as well, because it’s time for today’s installment of Fire Emblem: ReAwaken.

And on that note, hello ladies and gentlemen, and welcome back to the Library. Well, folks, with any luck, today Bifocals can finally get these two out of here. But in the meantime… well, we have this chapter here. So we’re going to go ahead and snark it.

Read the rest of this entry »