1000: Insult ob da Innocints of DAmnatashun – Part Threeve

Title: Insult ov de Innocentsa ov DANmnatashaton
Author: JesickaRabbitz16
Media: Mixed
Topic:  Harry Potter/Hunger Games/Twilight/Duck Tales
Genre: Romance/Adventure/Hurt/Comfort/Cheese and Bacon
URL: Part Threeve
Critiqued by  [REDACTED]
(We apologize in advance. – the Librarians)

Good morning, patrons!  Today marks 1000 glorious postings of sucktatude.  As per our usual celebration of milestones, the Librarians have put together the next installment of our own story.  You can find part one and two here and here, respectively.  Although I promise you that any confusion you find yourself experiencing won’t be due to not having read the first two.  Now sit back, pour yourself your drink of choice, and try not to gouge out your eyeballs as you read through our masterpiece.

Here’s to 1000 more posts!

~Lyle

My name is Jesicka Music Corner Evergreen . I am 16 years old and I have long blonde hair that I dyed black and blue eyes look purple like me really angry . I love black cloth . Today is my eighteenth birthday and I was in black stockings and black cothing throughout the body . Everyone hates me because I’m so good and hawt and all but really humbell.

After I woke up we had a harvest OMG ! and I had to volunteer for such a damn what Katness prep was slain. Nobody loves me , so I thought I would just do it , and then they are already happy that I will be killed . But she did not know that my dark secret !

I’m really a vampire / eleven / angel and I am immortal . So I can not die , even though I read the Hunger Games . ( AN : Dun dun dun ! )

~~~AAA**********AAA~~~

Menwhil, at da presden’s evul room were he does evuls!!?!!

The President sat in his room means something bad and evil and the hyena laugh like you’re one of those stupid things dogs do not like anyone to know and fugly two

“This year, I’m doing all the tributes sector twelve children, because the twelve area where Katniss and her sister Jessica is too much! I do not make the Super game, so they will not get away! “The president calls his evil henchmen and tell them to put the games begin during the SPACEMANS who are the guards go out and get all the industry consists of twelve, twelve tribute Katniss and Jessica Musick game.

A/N what a jerk!!!!!!1!11!!! what will da sisters do?????!!!!! stay tooned and finde outt!!!!!!!

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

So sorry guis.  I didn’t mean to take so long between chapter, bus you know what happens in life?  My computer hates meIt happens, right!?  So, anyway, I’ve decided to ipck up this porject again since the revies have been sooo positive and I’ve got like twelve favs.  Luv you gias so you much!

If anyone wants a character in the fic, send me a mseages and I’ll put you in.  I’ve also got a context up on the forums.  You send me some plot ideas, and the best ones get their own original OC put in the fic!!1!  OMG!

Not really sure where I’m going tiwth this chapter, but I felt I needed to write ita fter that dream about the hippo.  R&R please!  Kisses!

So it was a dark and stoprm y night and Flojimz (OMG!) was sitting in his bath robe smoking drugs and watching people play intrsuments on TV (What a pose, right?).  NE way, he looked at the TV and saw music playing and was all like, “I love chello music!” then laughed evilly for a really long time (Didn’t want you all to forget hes eval).

That’s when Dr. pickaxe (Which is the evil robot doctor cousin of the hero!!!), came into the room.

“I like chello music!”

“I kno!  It’s so evil!”

“I know! Lets go rob something!” SO they droved off and stole things and laughed about it.  But luckily they didn’t because a new hero was there to stop them!  But instead they ended up in THE HUNGER GAMES!

That’s what we call a cliffy in the author world!  If your a righter you probably already new that.  I bet you never saw that coming!!

####$$$$&&&&(((([[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[fic@suck ~]# fic.generator|$RANDOM>>awesomefic.text

Daemon stared longingly at her picture, basking in the effulgent beauty portrayed neigh grotesquely through the obfuscation of ink and paper; a dim mocking caricature striving vainly to be adequate in representing a creature of wonders far beyond the ken of such base media. (media like the fancy word for a picture not like tv because its not tv its a picture it’s a fancy word for it thou)  And yet, such futile representations were sufficient to spark remembrance, to lend verisimilitude to the actuality of all that can be dredged from experience by summoning a specter of memory and recollection to dance upon the whimsy of the viewer.  It was in such engrossing recollection that Daemon often found himself imprisoned of late, tormented by musings upon the past.

Daemon looked up to the sound of his butler’s polite knock upon the office door, the reverie of remembrance fading back into the anonymity of history.

“Sir, your supper awaits,” said the Butler from the hallway, not presuming to step into the office.

“Thank you, Jeeves.  I will attend to the meal shortly.  Please ask the cook to see if there are any more bottles of the 1979 Chateau de le Seguine left in the cellar to serve with my meal,” said Daemon, returning his gaze to the picture in his hands.

“Very good, sir.”  If Jeeves found anything strange about his master’s request, his tone betrayed nothing more than a proper deference to his employer.  The door whispered on its hinges as Jeeves carefully closed the door as he departed.

With one last look at the picture Daemon cast it down upon his desk before standing and briskly striding from the room.  There would be time enough to pour over the picture of Nutkin the Squirrel after supper.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

DISCLAIMER: I don’t own the Hunger Games or anything related to it, that all belong to the author of the books. If I owned it Katniss would totally be a sexy dude with a mousetache.

AN: HER u dumb nerds this story is NOT a troll-fic it’s A TEAM STORY about SOMETHING REALLY SAD AND SCARY and u just don’t appreciate the janra so just go EAT A FISH OR SOMETHING GAWD.

Massive thx and luv to all the good reviews and favorites tho! U guys totally make this story with writing!!!

Also sketti squirrel u totally rock gurl your fics are BONG. Thanx for been my beta

THIS CHAIRS IS DEDICATED TO ALL MY HIGH SCHOOL FRIENDS I LIVE U GUYS SO MUCH INFO!!!

On with the fic!

~*~*~*~

Jesicka Music Corner Evergreed sat on the train watching the landscape fly by with her chin in her hands and sighed and she looked out the window. She wondered if the Hunger Games would be scary for any of the normal people. She was already super freaked out even though she was an immortal vampelfangel (AN: Doesn’t that sounds SO KEWL?!) because she’s never killed anybody before and only drank the blood of goats which was why District Twelve thought there was a goat-killing chupacabra running around killing goats. It was really just her, but she thought the ghost story was funny so she didn’t say anything. Sometimes she put makeup on the goats so that everyone though the chupacabra was a crossdresser.

The lady with the poofy pink hair from the reaping taped JJesicka on the shoulder and said in a soft, kind voice, “Are you okay Jesicka? Do you want any food or alcohol?”

Jesicka slapped her hand away. “I’m underage you stupid birch!” She snapped. “Don’t preteen you’re worried about me. I know nobody cares, especially YOU! God, go put some more perfume on, I don’t think anybody in the capitol can smell you yay, idiot clown.”

The lady walked away, and Jesicka turned back to the window. There was a boy on the train with her and some guy who survived a Hunger Games who was supposed to reach us to win but I didn’t want to talk to them. I was going to kill the kid anyway, and the gut probably only wanted to get paid for teaching us anyway. I knew how to hunt and kill and every kind of martial art ever since I was a baby ansd stuff like that. I didn’t need anybody to reach me how to do that stuff. The kid did though. Maybe the guy would have more time to teach him if I stayed away.

The landscape swept by really fast, like the days the other kids probably had left to live before I got to them. My hands shook under my chin. If I was human, I would cry, but vampelfabels don’t have tears.

~*~*~*~

AN: I HOPE THAT WAS REALLY GOOD GUYS?!! Omfg what’s going to happen? Jesicka you’re being so mean right now but maybe that will change when you get into the HG for yourself…? Shes so sneaky but everyone loves her cause shes awesome

KEEP READING EVERYBODY!!! I might post the next chapter sooner if everybody votes on the poll on my use pager! Otherwise… YOU’LL JUST HAVE TO WAIT FOREVER! HAHAHAHAHAHAGAGAFA!

O*O*O*

So the train got to the station at the capital palace and the kid was all “OMG!?!? THIS ROXS?!?1” CAuse hes never any like itb4 it was big and beautiful like a palace where a king would live and the kid was just stairing at it like it was awesome. I didn’t tho cause I’d scene the Crapital (GET IT!) before when I was flying out looking for goats but no one sawn bme bcause I were indivisible because that’s one of the powers a vampelfanble has. (Isnt that a grate powper!! Id totally sneek into the boys locker room, but I wont look because I’m not anastey perv and my parents told me that looking at a boys thing makes god cry) So me and the kid and Jessica and the guy and me and the pink lady and me went to the palace and there were these servants without tonges everywere that would bring food to you so you can eat but I couldn’t because I just eat blud so I just pretended. There’s just like a ton of food and that mean Katenip would talk about it forever cause she loves to eat and that part of the book is boring but I’m not going to because Jessnika is doomed to never know the taste of mortal food. Is is a small price to pay for immortality, although she often dreamed of French fires in the dark of the night when the moon was full and ripe.

After the big feast in the fancy room with those really nice comfy chairs, Jesica and the kid whose name I forget were taken to a nice hotel place with a spa and these weird people gave them like all these spa treatments. I didn’t let them do my feet thou because im really ticklish and Jessika accidentially kicked one of the fancy dressing ladies in the face when she touched her toues. After a really nice bath with lots of hot water and that good smelling soap from LUSH that MOm wont buy me bacuse she says its too expensive Jesica was taken to this giant closet where there were all these clothes from her favorites store like HOT TOPIC (I LOVE THAT PLACE!) and that place at the mall with the things. The dressing ladles wanted to where a pink dress with lime green lace all over it but Jessika weren’t having none of that and told them “Listen up dress-bitches! (LOL That’s what she’s calling them! YOU GO GURL!) I don’t want this fugly dress I want to were black! So they gave her this long flowy gown of black silk with a slit up the side )but it was ok because the dressbitches waxed her legs witch really HURTS (I can’t get it done til im older cause my moms meen so I haveta shave and stop thinking about my legs you perverts!) to show of her ripped fishnets that she got from Finnik (OMG HES SO HOTT Hes two hot too die so I’m not going to kill him like in the books) and were real fishnets. I was wereing a tight red and black corset with red lace trimmed and this cute little jacket with long flowing sleves that had slips up the side like the dress only it wasn’t the dress it was the sleeves so her tattoos were visible (I haven’t decided what her tattoos should look like. Leave me a review or massage me with suggestions!) and a phoenix of the back with books in its feet

Cause the game people made them matching thwe kid was were the same thing only for boys but he didn’t look nearly as cute as I did I was smoking hot! Also Jessika had these really awesome platfore boots with the buckets up to the knees and she looked like she vcould kick everyones ass but she was really humble because I didn’t want everyone to know that I aws awesome and could stranle them with a pice of dental floss. I looked in the mirroer before I went down to the big party and was surprised by what she saw.

THe face was wide yet narrow and pale as silver with a sprinkle of freckles dusted over the perfect cupcake of a nose. Hair dark as the night tumbled like an ebony avalanche over shoulders as round and smooth as boulders sunk within the whitewater froth of lace that comprised the night black gown. I was pleased by what she saw.

Jesicka went down the big sweeping staircase to the Grande Ballroome where the school was holding the Triwizard Cup Ball. Harry and the red weasel kid were sitting in the corner looking miserable but Jessica new they didn’t do well in school so she decided not to dance with them even though they were really cute!!! OMG SO HOTT! but went instead to ask Herminny to dance. (but not in a lezzie wayLOL) Herminny was eally smart and pretty but less hot than Jesika because shes not a vambelveangel like I am.

“I need your help! These HUNGER GAMES! are very dangerous and we can’t win them alone”

“I agree, but what team should we join? Theres TEAM EDWARD and TEAM JACOB, (LOL GET IT?) but I don’t like like either of them”

“But they are both really hawt!”

“REALLY HOTT! Ill be sad after I kill them. For like a long time or forever”

She gasped “We should be a teme! We can win the HUNGER GAMES! together!””But then we have to kill each other””No we just pretend that we’re going to sewiside together and the have to let us win!”

Herminny pointed at the red weasel kid “But I’m going to marry him and have lots of babies even thought I don’t like him right now so I can’t kill hi9m”

“LOL just put him in youre purse its bigger on the inside and we can sneek him out.” Jessika told Herminny even thought she was secretly planning on killing the red wesel kid because he’s my least favorite character in the movies, but he does get really hot towards the end so maybe I won’t kill him (LOL its a cliffie!)

Suddenly the room went dark.

OMG WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN!?!1 FEED MY BRANE WITH REVIEWS TO FIND OUT

<<:>><<::>><<:::>><<::>><<:>>

In the arena I stood on my little platform while the clock ticked down and looked at all the other tributes. There was the red weasel kid and Herminny and Harry and this blode guy and Webby and some other people whose names I can’t think of right now but Ill come back and fill this part in later

The bells went off and everyone ran to get the stuff from the thing but Jessica remembered what the guy had said and ran away besause ebveryone was killing everybody so I guess I don’t hwve to remember their names now LOL

Afterwarsds I had made myself a home inside an old tree by hollowing it out and adding a couch. Jessica killed a deer instead of a tribute so she could eat and make some new cloths out of the deer b/c you cant makes clothes from people She was hiding behind the door made of hides (GET IT) and saw this little blode guy walking around being sneeking and mean so she decided to play a trick on him. She left her whole and walked around picking these dark berries

“Yum! These berries are really good! I hope no one steals them from me and the the blonde guy jumped out of a bush and grabbed the the berries out of her hand and ate them but then he choked to death and died. LOL Joffery you dumbass! That’s what you get for being meen!” (I hate that guy!!11!1!!11)

—-**—–**—-45345-8-*_*_*_*_*

“The story is almost a perfect match!” Jessica jumped and had some doubts. He turned and nodded. This competitive. Jessica can watch all recorded. Do not ask why. boy and girl.

Zone 1: rikktshav and stepsura

Zone 2: esuryo and vityosus

Zone 4: Baker staffyana

But do not be confused. Last year, our universe is billions of years, the city metro planet from destruction. This is to make sure that was not created Ranzan but it’s nothing like a change of living matter into energy. For example, blood frog in bottle week, is power. More or less a hundred years for someone who can do it. Kol’von world are using it to create and death. He became a god, so he lived plants.

Laugh and enjoy each new region 2 esuryo treated animals (Man, Captain, Katniss, Hermanny, bereavement, cheeks and Jessica Island Resources). the only way! Jessica small crack in the hot air of smoke teeth. He lives vityosus. Mortally wounded, but not killed. But. According Peach unemployment. Isle of Man and Katniss did not win. “Before and after harvesting different breeds developed originally scheduled starting time will be able to do so because” Eli, but he was trying to stop him. Baker money to stay in the race and took my hand. Baker dismissed.

Staffyana laughter. Remember ahead of the pack on the change was stolen from him, he had a wound on his forehead. agriculture takes place in the same room. No, parents. Buck shook his head. “Fine. You want to play hard?”

“Yes, I Can!”
“Well, who am I?”
“Yes, I Can!”
“I do not know!”
“I Do Not!”
(B) “Yes.”

And best of all of the air is sucked into this, strength, power, “the mother of nine butterflies and 10 months, and it was.” But Jessica heard a big bang and some dinosaurs had to go to the band. “Twin Kol’von his death, we see that Cerberus was made on the basis of the wormhole, as we know. I do not know what happened to him, it is.” Ring expansion quietly recording three guns stepsura, esuryo and staffyana shot. Back to evaluate and friend, but he was able to break. “We went to the argument that the level plains of energy.” Peetar said. Rich, Peetah reached the end wall, and said that under current.

“She was the goddess of the harvest, that he was alive.” Call goats dead.

*******************************************************************************************
()()()()()()()()()()()()()
**&*&*&*&*&**&*&*&**&&*
@@#$@$#@$#@$#$#@$#@$

[The next day Almost Golden Horn giant Thing]Jeske sitting on the Golden Horn to me, invisible, and everyone worked for each other. She was tired of hiding in her hole in medicine and thought it would be better to use only the power of invisibility (her half-angel). She will win because no one could find her to kill her. They all just kill each other and then she would go to kill the president, and all games forever! It was a great plan and was organized this way. It was wrong smarter than her sister.After you are done killing each other, Jessika got up and left its invisibility Winning. Suddenly, a voice was heard behind her. She turned and gasped. Ewdard Cullings!

42 Comments on “1000: Insult ob da Innocints of DAmnatashun – Part Threeve”

  1. SuperFeatherYoshi says:

    Oh dear Jesus…
    *Jumps into the TARDIS and Vworps away as fast as possible*

  2. agigabyte says:

    agig: Oh, shit!
    Cain: Right after the most recent review, really?!

    *more shots hit the GNS Mystic, cutting it in half*

    Cain: Everyone into the escape fleet! Warpinghyperslip away!

  3. GhostCat says:

    Yay, one thousand posts! What better way to celebrate than with … this.

  4. erttheking says:

    My brain hurts. I think it’s trying to make an escape attempt.

  5. Herr Wozzeck says:

    Oh God, my face is melting from the sheer stupid!

  6. The Crowbar says:

    Oh My Fucking God.

    You…

    *The Crowbar walks over to a chair*

    *HURK*

  7. laubesoyeuse says:

    Man, I thought this was confusing, and then I got to the “The story is almost a perfect match!” section. Now I understand the secrets of the universe, but I can’t remember what colors are.

  8. TacoMagic says:

    Harry and the red weasel kid

    Easily my favorite line of the whole thing.

  9. SC says:

    And here I was hoping so hard that I had procrastinated enough four it to be Tuesday and my page wouldn’t reload with this as the day’s post.

    Nope, sorry brain.

  10. osterizer8 says:

    Holy god… that was… UGH! Well done guys, this probably takes the prize for most WTF-inducing “story” I’ve ever read. The total gibberish near the end was just the icing on the cake.

  11. infinity421 says:

    Well.

    Harry Potter/Hunger Games/Twilight/Duck Tales

    Truly a modern masterpiece.

  12. Baffle Blend says:

    While I haven’t been able to contribute anywhere nearly as often as I want to, here’s to another 1.000 riffs.

    • SC says:

      Don’t worry about it, Baffle, it’s good to have you when you can be here!

      Cheers to another thousand!

  13. Baffle Blend says:

    Just a side note – cello music actually is very, very good at setting an evil or despairing mood when done right (the Dissidia: Final Fantasy games use cellos and violins extensively in some of the villains’ themes, just to give an example). That’s probably not what these guys meant, though.

  14. […] author; if your fic looks like it belongs in Insult ov de Innocentsa ov DANmnatashaton, then you are doing something very […]

  15. […] hasn’t had that obnoxiously offensive vibe most trollfics have. It has given me flashbacks to Insult ob da Innocints of DAmnatashun so it likely is a parody. I’m going to keep going as if it’s a real fic, […]