1614: Heroes and Villains – Chapter Eleven, Part One

Title: Heroes and Villains
Author: Horrible’s Igor
Media: Television / Movies
Topic: Buffy: The Vampire Slayer / Kitchen Sink
Genre: Supernatural/Drama
URL: Heroes and Villains (Now Defunct)
Critiqued by TacoMagic and Eliza

“Howdy doodly-do, patrons!  Welcome back to Heroes and Villains, the fic that puts the action in inaction.”

Bit of a shorter riff this week, unfortunately.  I’m juggling some big projects right now, so expect next few riffs to be shorter ones.  Anyway, if we take a look at last time, nothing happened.  And nothing really new was discussed either.  But Elsa got to ride in a self-driving Tesla limo, so that was something, I guess.

“You forgot the giant wall-of-text soliloquy!”

No.  I really didn’t.  Let’s just jump into this thing, because it starts on a note that makes me angry and I want to get it out of the way.

Read the rest of this entry »