1464: My Little Unicorn: Magic is Believing (That still means nothing) Chapter 25

Title: My Little Unicorn:  Magic Is Believing
Author: Dakari-King Mykan
Media: Cartoon
Topic: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Genre: Adventure/Romance
URL:  Chapter 25
Critiqued by Erttheking

Ert: Blah blah blah, go.

Part 5: Ultimate Teamwork

Nora: How does one create an ultimate teamwork exactly? What’s the difference between an ultimate teamwork and a run of the mill teamwork?

Ert: Probably the author’s say so.

Rhymey’s sword was charging up, against his will.

Goeth: And his sword can charge. I love how bits of metal can apparently generate energy.

Ert: Has it ever done this before? Because I sure as hell don’t remember.

No matter how hard he tried to resist Night Mare’s control, he couldn’t stop her. “Destroy them! Destroy them now!” she growled.

Nora: Because Mykan wants to be more mature but can’t bring himself to write the word kill right now. For some reason.

Ert: I don’t get him. I really don’t get him. There needs to be a certain word for how detached from reality he is.

Buddy Rose, Artie, and Luna saw no other choice,

Ert: I can think of one! Goeth! Your most violent instrument of death!

Goeth: I have to pick? Way to put a guy on the spot! Crunchy still has my magnum opus on loan. Putting it too good use. Damn Jedi Brachiosauruses will never bother us again.

Read the rest of this entry »