1325: My Little Unicorn: Magic is Believing (That still means nothing) Chapter 7

Title: My Little Unicorn:  Magic Is Believing
Author: Dakari-King Mykan
Media: Cartoon
Topic: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Genre: Adventure/Romance
URL: Chapter 7
Critiqued by Erttheking

Ert: Remember how the last chapter had some big reveals about Krysta and Lightning? Well the author didn’t. You’ll have to excuse me though, I’m working on a little side project. You know how certain shows have trends and cliches unique to them? Well I’m trying to map them out here. Shepard, you’re in charge.

Shepard: What really? You sure?

Ert: Just do it.

Cornelia: Lead the way.

Shepard: Should I swear a lot to fill his shoes?

Nora: Heh, I think we’re good.

Ert: Eat me.

Magic and Mirrors

Shepard: You know Herr pointed out in his Kamen Rider/Person review how interesting mirror-based horrors can be. But it’s not even a contest to guess that Mykan will fail to realize that.

Lightning and Krysta had gone to Cookie dough’s for breakfast, as it was flapjack day, and Cookie Dough made the best flapjacks there were.

Cornelia: Is that something to be proud of here? He seems to be the only cook in existence. Just like everyone else is the only person that does their respective job.

Read the rest of this entry »