834: My Immortal – Chapter Forty-Two

Title: My Immortal
Author: Tara (reposted by the lovely internet trolls)
Media: Book / Movie
Topic:  Harry Potter
Genre: Romance / angst
URL:  My Immortal – Chapter 42
Critiqued by Lyle

Hello, everyone!  Welcome back to My Immortal.  For some reason, Tara has gone from writing short blurbs of bullshit to writing long blurbs of bullshit, so we’ll only be covering one chapter again this week.  I’m very sorry.

Let’s see here… last time on this travesty, Ebony woke up back in time and then tried to get a humanized gender-swapped version of Harry’s pet owl to make out with Voldemort.

…That might be one of the oddest things I’ve ever had to write in a summary.

Since nothing else of incredible note happened, let’s just go ahead and jump into the next chapter and get this over with.

Read the rest of this entry »