1451: My Little Unicorn: Magic is Believing (That still means nothing) Chapter 23

Title: My Little Unicorn:  Magic Is Believing
Author: Dakari-King Mykan
Media: Cartoon
Topic: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Genre: Adventure/Romance
URL:  Chapter 23
Critiqued by Erttheking

Ert: You know, we’re starting to document the various kinds of bad.

Nora: There’s so bad it’s good like Half-Life, Full Life Consequences. Then there’s offensively bad, like everything EP created. There’s mediocre bad, like most of the the fan fiction out there. Now there’s boringly bad, like this story.

Ert: I regret taking on this story a bit. There’s nothing to talk about, it just keeps repeating itself, nothing to really pull apart. Well, let’s see if I can wring anything out of the last few chapters.

Reunited and Trusting

Goeth: Even though there has barely been any separation, and no distrust in this story. You have an excellent understanding of the English Language.

In the void of dimensional space, that sinister voice behind the glowing red eyes hissed. “The time has come. Are you ready my friend?”

Nora: I see there’s a random pair of eyes floating around with someone talking behind him.

Goeth: So that’s where my Halloween costume went. I’ve been looking for it.

The shadowy image of whatever Discord was now extended his large wings and claws. “I am…” he said deeply. “The unicorns will finally be no more, as per your desire, my master. At daybreak, I attack!”

Ert: Right. Discord. Someone did something about this.

(By beats0me)

Nora: Also he dies. Sorry for the spoiler, but I’m pretty sure not a single one of you cares about this story being spoiled. Neither do we, it was a spoiler for us too.

Read the rest of this entry »