1447: My Bleeding Crimson Despair – Chapter 3

Title: My Bleeding Crimson Despair
Author: DrakosGurl616
Media: Film/Book
Topic: Harry Potter
Genre: Drama/Romance
URL:  Chapter 2
Critiqued by Ghostcat with special guest Syl

 

 

 

Hello, and welcome back dear Patrons!

We’re at the halfway point for MBCD, so it’s all downhill from here! Well, more downhill than usual. In the last chapter, a literal Draco in Leather Pants read a poem during the Opening Ceremony that quickly went from wangsty to prophetic wangsty yet no one seemed to give two damns about it. Meanwhile, back at the Hall of Justice  somewhere in a forest, some mysterious cultists made non-specific sacrifices and summoned an eldritch abomination. Or something like that.

“Who cares? Get back to the blond in the cowhide knickers.”

:sighs deeply: Joining me today is Syl, because … I haven’t really found an effective way to keep her out of the Library.

:Syl blows kisses to the Patrons:

Lovely.

“You’re just jealous because everyone likes me best.”

Tell me, is it fun being psychotically delusional?

“It’s absolutely awesome, thanks for asking.”

:sighs again: To the fic!

Read the rest of this entry »