Art-tastic Wednesday! – A Whole Lotta Buffy

A fine Wednesday to you, folks! You may be wondering where Taco’s riff is – well, he wasn’t able to make it this week, so we at the Secret Clubhouse decided to throw out some fanart in place of his usual riff. I decided to look for Buffy fanart, because that’s what he’s riffing right now.

And boy, I’ll tell you what, I had a hell of a time finding fanart for Buffy the Vampire Slayer. For some odd reason, I couldn’t find anything that I thought would really work for here. My Google-Fu is shit, guys.

Luckily for me, Ghostie chipped in as well, and by our efforts combined, we managed to find a healthy little cluster of images for you folks to enjoy.

Have a wonderful Wednesday! (How could you not? You’ve been spared from suffering through badfics today!)

One of Ghostie's finds. Artist is princessamalthea on DeviantART.

One of Ghostie’s finds. Artist is princessamalthea on DeviantART.

This is my find. Spotted it on Pinterest. Unfortunately, I don't know the artist. Any help would be appreciated!

This is my find. Spotted it on Pinterest. Unfortunately, I don’t know the artist. Any help would be appreciated!

Another one of Ghostie's finds: Buffy vs. Twilight, part one, by jarjarrr.

Another one of Ghostie’s finds: Buffy vs. Twilight, part one, by jarjarrr.

And one more from Ghostie: Buffy vs. Twilight, part two, by jarjarrr again.

And one more from Ghostie: Buffy vs. Twilight, part two, by jarjarrr again.