100: Assault of the Innocent of Damnation – Chapters One, Two, Five, Four, and Six

Title: Assault of the Innocent of Damnation
Author: Addicted Reader, Ghostcat, Indy, Lara, Lyle, TacoMagic
Media: Yes
Topic: Yes
Genre: Yes
URL: Assault of the Innocent of Damnation – Chapters 1, 2, 5, 4, 6
Warning
For our 100th post, your librarians decided to give you, Gentle Readers, a glimpse at the sort of pigs’-wallow we’re forced to wade through on a semi-daily basis.  Some of this is exaggerated.  Sadly, a lot of it isn’t.  *raises up a glass of  bubbly*  Here’s to another 100 snarkalicious riffs!



(AUTHER”S NOTE – Whisk together one cup of  milk, half a cup of Irish cream liqueur, half a cup of vodka, and one (four serving)  instant pudding mix in a bowl until combined. Continue whisking for 2 minutes. Spoon the pudding mixture into shot glasses or disposable ‘party shot’ cups. Chill until set, about 30 minutes. The shots will have the consistency of mousse. do not ignite pudding)

Foofy w0ken with a start.  Something was not right, not right at all!  Rubbing her face with her paws, the rabbit-gerbil-hampster-bear sat up in bed and turned on her light.  She had these feeling sometimes.  And she knew something bad was going to happen.  Foofy got out of bed and went into her bathroom.  She brushed her teeth and her hair.  then she washed her hands and put on deoderant.  She went into her live room.  After searching around for a minute, she found her phone and dialed up her best friend.  She’d know what to do if something bad was going to happen.

Foofy dialed the number and hoped she would pick up on the other end.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Megganda-Suzzaine flounced into the room, tossing her hot-pink Domo hobo bag down. Settling her skirts around her, she inspected her artfully ripped fishnets to make sure the holes displayed her many tattoos properly. It was so hard to find clothes in her size that she liked; most stores didn’t carry steel gauntlets and leather bustiers that would fit a nine yearold.  Then she went and took out her homework, moaning softly. It was pretty easy, Advanced Hard Math, and she finished it quickly.

Leaving her papers, I went to make herself a snack. She came back and the papers were gone. Mega-Suze knew at once what had happened.

“It was those d***** ninjas!”

Her mother stuck her head inside the door.

“Hello, my most beautiful and talented child.  Have I told you how much more beautiful you look every day?”

“Go away! I hate you!”

Mega-suse stormed out of the room; intent on getting my sword to battle the invisible ninjas.

It was a Monday, alright.

Try not to get too much blood on your new Armani slip dress! I’ll leave my platinum card and the keys to the helicopter on the table in case you need them.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

She sat there, alone.  Even in a place full of people, such as this one, which she used to love to visit, back when she didn’t hide from the sound of her own name, and she could see the lite around her, and the tears were as rare as the smiles are now, even here, nothing and no one can penetrated the dark shell around her soul.

But something would, and if would justify her deep withdrawal.  It would prove that she was rite not to trust, not to rely on anyone.  Her walls, the walls she had built so carefully, which she thought would protect her from any more pain, from ever feeling again the way she felt that terrible day, were about to be blast apart.

Things were about to get worser for her.  Worse the she could imagine, even now, when her imagination presented her with only bleek scenarios, filled with even more pain and loneliness then she was endured during this terrible, difficult time, the lowest point in her life.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

There was no answer on the other end of the phone call and Foofy became agitated.  This wasn’t no good.  She took only a split second to decide what to do before grabbing her portable computer device and running out her door.  If she couldn’t get ahold of her friends; she would have to go find them.  There was great evil going on andt and there was only one group of people that could ever be awesome enough to stop it, and she was part of that group and they were all great friends and had been since highschool (except for that one ugly gurl noone liked, lol!)

Foofy ran all the way to Megganda-Suezaanes’ house and didn’t even knock when she ran intisde.  She paused only for a moment before calling out in her squeky animal voice “Mega-Sue!  There’s fowl plots on feet!  I need to compule the datas with you.  I brought my super computer.”  She hefted the portable computer device in her paws. Suddenly they’re freind Lisa wondered into the room.

“What R U doing here?”squawked Foofster

“All by myself, don’t want to be all by myself anymore” replied Lily. She listened as Fooferella described the grate danger on feets before falling asleep on the floor.

(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)(“)

Megan Xu plugged the super computer into her laptop and pressed several buttons.

“The datas are encrypted, I’ll have to hack them.”

“But I can just give you the password.” Foofie offered.

“No time this is faster.”

Her fingers jumped like rabid mice on a hot stove, in seconds she was studying the strings and numbers, that were racing across the screen. As comprehesion hit her, Megga-Shoe gasped and clutched her heaving cheste. Floofy fell off the back of the chair, in shock. Layla awoke on the floor and inquired about who let the dogs out.

Somewhere a kitten wept.

(I THOUGHT USING NORMAL LINE BREAKS WSA TWO NORMAL SO NOW I’L BE USING LYRICS FROM SONGS! cOOL YES!)
**[[{{–(What you gon’ do with all that junk? All that junk inside your trunk?)–}}]]**
I LOVE THIS SONG DON”T YOU!

Daemeon Übelböse finished up the guitar solo of his Punk-Emo music, hiting every power cord perfectly on the way to the huge shatting finale. H’ed never ever picked up a guitar before today, but it was so easy. As the song finished he let its emones reverberate around his mansion, which he owned because he rich, before finally utning off the thre million dollar sound system he hooked it up too.

But is was all paid for in cram, sweet, sweet cram. Evil was second nature to Daemeon, or as his friends called him, Steve. but he didn’t have anoy friends so everyone called him Dae instead. Everyone hatted Dea, but at the same time wanted to be him; and why not? He was rich, sexy, handsome, and immortal. Why he is immortal I can’t tell you, but he’s really old but nobody knows.

Daemeon flipped on the screen to his supoer compture and smiled evilly at the face that gretted hem, “Did you get the package?” he asked?

“Of course, it was easy.”

“Good, good. Now we can evil at thw rold and wrule it!”

“Yo’re the best booss, nobody can stop you.!” It was true, nobody could stop him, not him or is army of Demon, zombie, vampire, robot, monkeys! He laughed evilly for a while before turning off the computer . He had a date tonight and he needed to get ready. Dae get out of his evil costume and put on a tuxedo but wth a dark blood-red cumberbun and undervesst. His tie was deep black and his shoew were actually combat boots that had been polished to a shine so they looked like dress shoes.

“I’m going on my date with Megganda (OMG! PLOT TWIST!?!) now, dn’t wate up!” he called to his butler, of which he had seven cause he’s so rcih.

He felt almost bad that he was going to try to sex at Megganda again on there date, but he was evil so he didn’t feel bad. But she was a nice girl, so he made sure he was always the genitalman around her.

Dea hoped into his BMW Porche and raced off at lightning speed, his super-reflexes easily keeping him on the road as he drove around the harepin turns leading away from his manson.

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

She walked along the dark roads.  Unseen, unheard, unloved, as she always was.  In the darkness, she could let down her defenses, just a fraction, knowing that no one would see the tears that came whenever she stops focusing so hard on stopping them.

Then a car came rushing past her, so close it almost tares the ragged clothes off of her thin body, almost blew her slight frame away in the backdraft.  She was startled into looking up, and that was when she see him.  Just for a moment, in profile, as he turned to adjust the radio or something.  As if nothing was wrong, as if she wasn’t there, so destroyed by him.

He was fine.  He didn’t know what he had done.

PIepIepiePIEpiEPIepIePIEpiEpIEpIepiePIEpiEpIePIepIepiepiEpIePIepIepiePIEpiEpIe

Tucker was haveing the cravings again.

He tried to sleep, but it was just too strong – the hunger drove her out into the forest.

There. That one was perfect.

His teeth sank in and bliss flooded over him.

Oak was his favorite. It tasted so nice and oaky. The squirrels just added extra punch.

It was wrong of him, all the other frogs laught when they caught him which is why he had gone deeper into the trees than she normally would All the trees were tall and would block the pond from seeing him

He was very close to a road the sound of tires very loud considering he wasnt sure what tires wqas

Tooths bit into wood frasntically;he dad to git dune before anyone foundered him

The heavy truck creaked as he almst reached the underside – it was almost downed Just One MORE BITE ….

<(^.^<) <( ^.^ )> (> ^.^)> (kurby dance scene change!!!)

OMG, MeggandSuss!” the adoorible Fooflie gasped as she stared over her shoulder at the computer skreen.  “Don’t you have date with him?”  She pointed her paw at the utterly handsome dude on teh screen of ther comptuers that the data told them was the guy that stole the alggebra homework.

“SHUT UP!” Megahn Sal screamed at me.  “I can do waht I want, I’m sixteen!”  She slammed her computer down on the table and broke it and then stormed out of the house.l

Lucy looked at Foofer and exclaimed in one breath: “You know parents are the same no matter time nor place, they don’t understand that us kids are going to make some mistakes. So to you other kids all across the land , there’s no need to argue parents just don’t understand. I remember one year, my mom took me school shopping. It was me, my brother, my mom, oh, my pop, and my little sister, all hopped in the car. We headed downtown to the Gallery Mall. My mom started bugging with the clothes she chose. I didn’t say nothing at first, I just turned up my nose. She said, “What’s wrong? This shirt cost $20.” I said, “Mom, this shirt is plaid with a butterfly collar!” The next half hour was the same old thing, my mother buying me clothes from 1963. And then she lost her mind and did the ultimate, I asked her for Adidas and she bought me Zips! I said, “Mom, what are you doing, you’re ruining my rep.” She said, “You’re only sixteen, you don’t have a rep yet.”” Lacy then fell asleep standing up because that’s how horses sleep.

Foofy stared after her and then turned back to the computer and opend it up and fixed it becaus she was super good with fixing c90mputers because of her little paws and because of the experiments done on her when she was just a cub in the lab places where her parents were killec by some misteryus bad guy who was probibly dead now but if he wasn’t she was totally going to kill hime one day because of what he did to her parents and to the rest of the lab animals that he did bad stuff to because he was tryign to make an invisncebility opotion or something like that but he never scucceeded because Foofy ezcaped when she was just a little baby and crawled al lthe way to Chicago to be safe from the bad man. [AN: The bad guy is totally Daemond ubberbos but she d oesn’t know it yet, okay? tell me waht you think?! I lub you guys1!! :) }

Daymon’s superespensive car hugging the street as he checked hisself in the morror. Steering with his nee and moving the knobthing with his elbow, he broke out his Dremel tool.

“d********* fangs” he stuck the spinny end into his mouth like a dentist would only better. [hes bedder at everthing!] and ground down the fangs down so he didnt have them no more hHe opened a bottle of wime and made cheese toast to help get the taste of powdered teeth out of his mouth. but he spillid a little and pucshed the button that made the cool mechanical arms pop out of the dashbored and change his shirt for him like James Bonds does. (He got James Bonds car but like a real one not a movey one bechause its a porshe and not a austinmartini)

Suitably entired (GET IT CAUSE ITS A SUIT!!1!) in wine coloring silk he finished off the bottel of whine and spilled it a gain but it didnt matter cause the stains matched his suit now. cause that was what color it was nao.my

armee of indivisible ninjas should be in place he tolded himself; I will sexy with Mechasu and learned all her secrets in the Hard Maths! Then The World will Bee Mine!! He laughted his laught witch was an evil laught and kinda creepy like that oldguy who hangs around the playground that smeels like feet

/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\//\/\/\/\/\\/\/\/\/\/\/\//\/\\/\/\///\/\\

Ate this pear” said Flooy; and gived morgandsee a fruits

UR just like my Mom, shes always trying to make me eats fruit!

SNORE

“this is a speshul friut – it will gives you specul powders like myne! Said the furry thing

OK

SUPER SNORE AND MUMBLED SENTENCE ABOUT BOB BARKER OR TWINKIES

I ated the fruit and it was a pear; soddenly I felt the powdereds in my viens! B4 I knew it I was flying up to the ceeling and swinging on the shadaleer

“THIs is greet!” said Mellomarshal! We can has the fight againt the evuls nao. With this! She stooped swanging suddenly

Why are their pengwens in the shadellear? I said to flootie floating up to see

“O no!” Floofi flew up too.  “They’re spie pinguins!”  And I fought them all with my spechul powes and Meggansue helped me because we’re now super special heros now.  “tehy are from that bad guy on the cumputer!” I said as Foofie puncheded another pingwen. Listtyannieri flewed up stil snores N kill a pingwen wit super snore.

Chapter 2: Betrayaling

Dae pulled up to Meg’s house in his Pavaratti (It’s a more espensive car then the austin-martian, so he’s driving that instead.  I don’t know how to go back and fix it, so just pretend it was driving it the entire time, kthx).there was that sing on teh radio that went bahBAHbah-bum (I LUVS THAT SUNG!1!!<3) that was prefect for the minute SO MUCH BETTER THEN OPRAH WHERE THEY SING ALL WEIRD ND U CAN’T INDERSTAND THEM. and it was just like a movey Damoothought as he gestured to the indidualable nynjas and they’re going through the trees but you can’t see them cause theys indidrigible.andthey look like wynds.,

Insight her house witch was like a mansion too because it were big like a mooseum only it were a house Meggiesaw Deamin’s car in her big droveway boy the foutnain with the singing cherubs shed gotten from that place like in that movee i forget its name

Maggiesaw daemoop;s car through the big stanedglass window from where she was shittng the chadeleer

“HES HER1” SHE WHISPERED TO FLOOFY “GET THESE PINWIDS OUT B4 SHE SEEDS THEM’

I grasbed the closet bird and stuffed it into her purse there was a sandwitch in there that it could eat if it got hungreyshefloatedaroundandstuffedbirdsintothebaguntilthebirdwasfilledwithbafgs

Lardy woken up and dove in the bad after the pangwon because she wanted the sandwich because it’s peanut butter jelly time, peanut butter jelly time, peanut butter jelly time, where he at where he at where he at where he at there he go there he go there he go there he go peanut butter jelly peanut butter jelly peanut butter jelly peanut butter jelly peanut butter jelly with a baseball bat peanut butter jelly with a baseball bat. Then she fell asleep.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

(If you’ve made it this far,  you deserve a cookie.)

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

It had been age since I had seen my old friend Gary Stew and I hear that he has a wife and a little girl, her hname is Meggie Suzy or something like that.  I just had to see if Gary had kept up with all our superheor training.  I couldn’t wait to show off all my new skillzz and probably save some hot damsels.  Cause that’s what I do.  You cna just call me Edmiral Chisel and I’m here to save the day!

Also, I do have a real name, but it’s lame, so just call me Edmiral Chisel. You can call me MR. THE CHISEL if you want.

So, I should describe myself and stuff, so you’ll understand lol . . . how awesome of a superheor . . . I am lol.  I’m 6 feet and 3 inches, and built very tough and muscley lol.  I have long raven black hair that I tile up with a blood red hair tie.   But it’s really masculine XD.  My face is rock soiled and I have cold crystal blue eyes<_<.  And there is a thin plae red scar on my left cheek (my face not my butt, obviously lol).  I have rock solied chiseled chest and abs.  i always dress in a spandex green shirt to show off my abs when i am saving hot girlz ;D.  I wear black jeans and snakeskin work boots.  I also have a black duster lol.

So anyway, I finally got into town and things were looking so bad.  I knew… That …. there would be lots of people to save.  So drove over to see Gary.  But when I got there, Gary and his wife were asleep, so I just went to go and find Meeggie, because she was probably in trouble.

“I’m going chisel out the evil

Oh yeah, the evil is going down,

Cause Edmiral Cheisl is in town!”

I sang my theme song as I drove through the town looking for Meggie.

I arrived just in time to see Meggie shitting on a cheerleader.  And there was a bunny-jackel thing too. And a heap of something covered in peanut butter and jelly. With sprinkles.

^^<<>>^^<<>>^^<<>>^^<<>>^^<<>>^^<<>>^^<<>>^^<<>>^^<<>>^^<<>>^^

<<>>^^<<>>

I took the bag of birds and stiffed thems in the closet outside the door leading to the basement pool and there was a pony farm two Floofie was helping. Lassie woke up and started muttering about little Timmy and a well. She is so stupid lol.

Suddenly Mega Su’s mom appeared behind them

“Yung ladle, you’re room is a mess! You need to clean it rite now!”

“But MOM! I’ve got to defeat the ultimite evuls and also have a date!”

Laddy piped up to help and said:

“Evil, walks behind you
Evil, sleeps beside you
Evil, talks arouse you
Evil, walks behind you
Evil walks behind you
Evil sleeps beside you
Evil talks arouse you
Evil walks behind you

Evil sleeps beside you
Evil talks arouse you
Evil walks behind you
Evil walks. ”

The evil will wait, go vaccum.”

Mom was a minion on the evuls she was their to distract Megesu from defeating Deawoo with cleaning her room. I slammed the door hard enuff to crack it like a dropped egg gets cracked it blew into a millions pieces that I had to cleam up. I used my speshul podwers to make a person to clean and called it Cleaning THing, Cleaning thing went to work cleaming the things and doing the vaccumingshe was purple with blue spots because i like blue and purple together like those paints I saw at the store the other day but they didnt have them in my size so I got the oragne ones with yellow flowers on them instead there silky like pajamas but you can wear the during the day they look nice with my bleak leather coat with all the chains and metal stuff on it but too cheerful since im a goth emo and listen to the sad musik like Mi Cemical Romace (I LUV THEM DEY SO SEXAY!!1~!!) and Advil Lavien  so I gived them to a poor person because you should do stiff like that when youre superrish and beautful even tho u dont think youre beautful but I really am only Im notbecause i just want to be normal but I cant bee with all my powers and everyone always asking me out and touching my boods when Im not paying attentoin AND I WANT TO BE NORMEL!!!1! AND I JUST WISH I WAS A GUY and I went back down into the stairs just as they’re was a noise frum outside like an explosion only louder.it was scary and I felt my powser make a sheeld around me to protect me from the noise because it was a noisy noise the noisyest noise Id ever herd like loud as the loudest thing ever times six. Which is really loud.

??????????????????????????????????????

Without realizing, she’d followed his car.  She wanted nothing more than to be across the world from him, from all of them, from everything that happened and everything that reminded her of everything that happens.  Yet hear she was.  She could saw his car shining ahead of her.

Why had she done this?  If he saw her, things would get so much worse.  She could get any closer, and yet she couldn’t make herself leave.  She hadn’t seen him since, and that one short glance reawakened a faint flame of curiosity.  What was he doing now?  How had he not been as destroy as she had been?

Then with a rush of noise that blocked out every thougt, her world went black.

®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®®

Dea looked back over his shoulder at the wreckage of his car and chuckled.  I guess mother is still trying to kill me he thought.  That was close, I’ll have to make sure to lock her in the basement again so she can’t put bombs in my stuff.  He’d have to buy another car for the way back home, but that could wait until after his date… and once he ruled the world he could have any car he wanted; even though he could now because he was so rick.

Dae adjusted his tux as he walked up the stairs to the mansion, already invisioning doing sex to mary.  It was going to be a good night, and by morning the world would bre his.  He double checked the algebra notes in his pocket.  Soon, very soon his plan would come to fruitation.  The winged monkies perched on roof of the mansion let him know his invisable ninjah were in place.  Very soon.

With a flourous, dae rang the doorbesll and waited for an answer, which came shortly.  “Mae’s cleaning her room so she can’t do date with your just now.  You can wait here in the loby if you want though” said may’s mom as she andswerd the door.

“Fine, I didn’t want to start the date right now anyway.” sulked dae.  It would delay his plans, certainly, but there ws no help for it.  He sent the secret signal to his Njinjas and monkies that they wouold have to delay their plans.  dea flopped on one of hte waiting seats and pulled out his phone and turned on angry birds, but since he’d already gotten all the secret uranium medals on all the maps he put his phone away.  So then he started cutting himself cause hes emo.  His super healing immediately fixed his wounds perfectly, which was good because scars are icky. Over the sound of the vacum he culd hear someone shouting “Just whistle while you work And cheerfully together we can tidy up the place So hum a merry tune It won’t take long when there’s a song to help you set the pace And as you sweep the room Imagine that the broom is someone that you love And soon you’ll find you’re dancing to the tune.”

I wonder why emperor chisel hasn’t tried to stop me yet, he wondered idilly (ITS called forshawdowing according to my elnish teacher).

Chapter 5: Meanwhile

Maega sue couldn’t decide what to wear for the date and defeating evul, so she has foofie help her.  She disgarded 37 outfits before finally setting on the blood red leather haltar top, black pants, brown overcoat, black trenchcoat, and hand-woven sumbrerro.   She wan’ted to look dignified yet available. sleek yet functional rockNrool yet high-class; vintage dumpster yet polka grand championships.

Youl ooking so beutifal!” Foolie told her with lots of awe in her voice.  “I wish *I was so beutiful to.”  She sighed dramatically and pawed at her flat flur with her paws becaus e she was only a ajnimal and not ap erson that could be called beutofil.

Laurie blanked her Is and told Folofa “You are beautiful no matter what they say  Words can’t bring you down You are beautiful in every single way Yes, words can’t bring you down Don’t you bring me down today.” She decided she shuld where some thing. Then she was tired so she laid under the hood of the car and went to sleep.

Chapter 4: ZOMG

Labia’s best friend was Megannia but she loved Edmiral “Ed” Chisel who was Megarana’s boy friend. They would like make out in front of Ladina because they thoughts she was asleep. Most of the time she was but sometimes she was awake and then fell asleep or she fell asleep and woke up or she was asleep and woke up and then fell back asleep or she was awake and fell asleep and the woke up again. It was really hard watching them kiss even when she was asleep. She consoled herself with the words of Lady Gaga who she admired because he was totally inafraid to be who she wants to be and dresses however she wants even in meat and stuff. Lydia always wanted to dress up in meat but she thought it would work better with bacon. Everybody loves bacon except Lybia doesn’t because she only eats plants and stuff. Lady Gaga sings “All I can say is eh, eh” which is exactly how Lobobo feels about the kissing and sometimes about the bacon.

Linda decided she would help any bad guy to ruin Meggers in exchange for a bacon dress and Ed. Falafal had cute paws and all but she would be a problem so she should probably go into the wood chipper. Or wood chopper. Or Axe man. whatever really. She plotted and plotted until she fell asleep and dreamt that she was plotting some more.

chAPTER 6 – tHE rITES

She screemed as he tied her hands to the post, scarred that he would ruin her new braclets. ‘if I had known you were into this, iw wouldn’t have not worn my new leather bustyer!” Guys just didnt understand how hard it was to get blood out of lether.

Edmiral struggelde against his own bonds, crusing his enemy’s knowlwdge of his only weekness – bacon. ropes of the greasy pork product draped across his limbs and kept him from doing heroic stuff. As he struggled his shirt tore open to reveal a heavied musselled rippling chest that rippled with muscels. Morgana fainted at the site of so mutch mailness and Lydia whimpered with glee. She observed, “They have pre-wrapped sausages but they don’t have pre-wrapped bacon.” Bacon and muscles were her gratest wakenesses. She staid awoke long enuff to watch Ed Chasil stragle then she fell aslep in the fire butt in didn’t matter bcuz she was fire proof.

But everyone had forgotten the flooflue.  The hamstper geribl thingy snuck up behind everyo9ne and snarted to naw on the bacon ropes that were tying everyone to the posts.  her sharp teeth were like really sharp razorblades that went snip snip snip instead.  So she kept chewing and chewing until her gums were bled but she didn’t stopbecause floofolie knew she was there only hop even tho she were one of thoes pepul who dont eat bacon.(AN I THINK THEYS CALLED MUSLINS OR SOMFING AN WERE TABLECLOTHES ALL TEH TIME SO FLOOFIEE IS WEARING A TABLE CLOTH)

Daywoo laughted him most evilest laught as his minonions made a pile of pengiuns to make a bonfire only it was a birdfire because they were bird.s ” Lumpy laid among the pingwens and woke uped as Daywow laffed. She looked up at Ed and she snorted “Love is a burning thing and it makes a fiery ring bound by wild desire I fell into a ring of fire I fell into a burning ring of fire I went down down down and the flames went higher and it burns burns burns the ring of fire the ring of fire (xcept it didnt burn Lamp bcuz she was fire proofed).” Then she buried her hed under a pengwhen and sleeped agen.

NOw you wiol give me all your hard maths and I will uuse them to control the worlds and set you on fire and ruin all your new cloths!

He laughted agani because he loved his evil laughter.and dindt see edmyril take off his bakon and knock him over so Meggesu kicked his manplace a few times thenEdmirel hovered over him slapping his face into the ground with his feet and takeing the hard maths away

“you will never rule the world because you are evil and evil people never win!” you could tell he ment it and then they kissed with lots of passion

TOO BEA CUNTINYOUED!!! (OR WILL IT????)

QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ(AuTHor NOTe: I LOVE THIS STORY IT IS SO AWESOME I WANT TO MARRY IT AND HAVE ONE MILLION BABIES WITH IT AND NAME THEM ALL BOB ZOMGWTFBBQROFLCOPTER.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@mmmmmmmmmmm

WHRITE GUD REVIEWS AND WE WILL FINISH THE STORY BUT ONLY IF YOU LOVE US!1!111!


27 Comments on “100: Assault of the Innocent of Damnation – Chapters One, Two, Five, Four, and Six”

  1. "Lyle" says:

    *wipes away a tear* I’m so proud of us!

  2. So, this is the original work that the fanfic “Twilight” was based on, then?

  3. katkando says:

    “somewhere a kitty wept”

    Somewhere a reader died.

  4. Sootopolis says:

    Superb. If this is the kind of treat we get to look forward to, I wish it were a 100 post anniversary every week. Please do continue – I wanna see more of my new fave character MR. THE CHISEL!

  5. Addicted Reader says:

    I’m scared of us now.

  6. Jen says:

    I completely lost it at the tree-eating frog. I need a lie down now. And I’m not sure whether to be really impressed, or quite terrified…

  7. My head hurts.

    *removes ice pick from brain*

    There, that’s better.

    Y’all are truly, truly evil.

    And twisted.

    And talented.

  8. blessed8be says:

    I started to get a headache halfway through Chapter One and couldn’t go on. Honestly, how do you guys read through stuff like this without killing yourself or, more appropriately, the authors?

  9. TacoMagic says:

    I just reread this. I… what the hell is wrong with us?

    By the end I couldn’t even remember which of us wrote what part.

  10. […] our 500th post, the Librarians have decided to revisit Assault of the Innocent of Damnation and show you, our wonderful Patrons, what we go through on a daily basis. Some of the following is […]

  11. […] If you’re wondering why I think this might just be a joke-fic… don’t know, maybe because it reads exactly like Assault of the Innocent of Damnation. […]

  12. The Crowbar says:

    Eg-ge… Jobel! Please, no, uncle Jobel! Protect us with your puke-grabbing skills!

    AND YOU GUYS WROTE THIS?!

    Good Baby sweet fucking Jesus on a burning candy-stick!

    AAAAAARGH

  13. […] Librarians have put together the next installment of our own story.  You can find part one and two here and here, respectively.  Although I promise you that any confusion you find yourself experiencing […]