971: Another story – Chapter One

Title: Another story
Author: kurapikahunterxhunter
Media: Video Game
Topic: The Legend of Zelda
Genre: Adventure/Fantasy
URL: Chapter One
Critiqued by SC

~WARNING: THIS RIFF IS ABOUT A VERY, VERY WELL-KNOWN SERIES OF GAMES, AND THEREFORE, THERE IS MUCH INFODUMPING. AS A RESULT, THE RIFF WILL BE RATHER LONG. SORRY FOR THAT.~

Hello, and welcome back to the Library of the Damned! I’m your host, SC, and a little interesting thing happened regarding Mysterios Hooded Man – Pandahawaiian123 deleted it. I guess our haranguing about her plagiarizing the story managed to strike a chord, so she got rid of it in a fright. Or she was pissed and deleted it because she was sick of hearing us talk crap. Or Shadow-wild wasn’t as into it as she hoped. Really, it could be any number of reasons, I didn’t exactly learn of this until I discovered it when preparing to riff chapter two.

Well, this frees up my fifth slot, so hey! No skin off my nose!

DEFINITELY!!!

*SC’s eye twitches*

Did anybody else have the sudden urge to scream about something annoying? That wasn’t just me, was it?

Huh. Well, anyways, I went with a Zelda fic for my new fifth.

Read the rest of this entry »