584: Twin Humanities – Chapter 8 (Part 2) and Chapter 9

Title: Twin Humanities
Author: max7238
Media: Video Game
Topic:  Dark Souls
Genre: Adventure Romance
URL: Chapter 8 and Chapter 9
Critiqued by Erttheking

W:  This…game…is…BULLSHIT!

E:  No, you want bullshit, you play Rogue Legacy.  Fireballs and spiked balls everywhere while a giant ghost chases you and you have to turn around to swing at him, that is bullshit.

N:  If you two are done already, I’d like to get this over with.

C:  Seriously Woods, if you can just keep going at it then you won’t have any problem with-*beep*

E:…What was that?

G:…Oh…I’m picking up a life sign outside the space station.

N:  What?  Where from?

G:  I don’t know, it’s scrambled, all I know is that there IS something out there.  Nora, you and I are the front line fighters here, we’re gonna go on a bit of an expedition here.  You three will probably be safer hiding out in here.

N:  Protect Ert and whatever happens, don’t let them get their hands on anymore of our rings.

C:  You got it, I’ll slice anyone who comes near us in half

W:  You can count on *Whir* where’d all the lights go?

G:  They must’ve cut into the main power supply, we’re running on backup now.  All right, I think I know where they are, Nora with me.  I’m gonna be sealing the blast doors behind me, stay here until we get back.

N:  Stay safe you guys *Slam* Read the rest of this entry »