1759: Tales of Vesperia 2: The Blastia Age Restored – Chapter Five, Part Two

Title: Tales of Vesperia 2: The Blastia Age Restored
Author: MrAwesomeMattyDA
Media: Video Game
Topic: Tales of Vesperia
Genre: Adventure/Humor
URL: Chapter Five
Critiqued by SC and Teh Specs

Well, hot damn! Been a while since we’ve been here, huh?

Specs: You know, I actually forgot I was part of the riff for this fic until you dragged me in here.

Well, now that I’ve dropped the soul pain that is LAFS off my shoulders, I say we should get back to this, because it’s been far too long since we’ve had any adventures with Rainbow Tai and the Brave Vesperians. With that in mind:

Hello, and welcome back to Tales of Vesperia 2: The Blastia Age Restored, by MrAwesomeMatty! I’m your host, SC, joined by Teh Specs, and last time, Tai, Estelle and Raven made it to Zaphias, news of which was quick to reach the ears of Yuri and Repede. Shortly after their arrival, Tai was instructed to hang out by the ramp down to the Lower Quarter, which was where the riff cut off for two whole years.

So, since I’ve had this thing on hold for so long, let’s not waste anymore time and jump back in!

Read the rest of this entry »