Art-tastic Saturday! – Revengeance Concept Art

How’s it going, patrons? SC here. Due to my real life job heating up on account of the holiday season (I’m a retail cashier. God protect me), I wasn’t able to finish my riff this week. This might be a bit of a trend for a while, sorry in advance. To make up for it, though, I found some concept art of some Revengeance mooks for you guys to look at!

From left to right, we have Huge Mook, Shield Mook, and Standard Issue Mook.

Enjoy! And sorry for the late post.

-SC

metal-gear-rising-art-7

5 Comments on “Art-tastic Saturday! – Revengeance Concept Art”

  1. Angie says:

    Nah, all good in my book. Take your time, wish you luck. God knows you’ll need it, with your job. -crosses fingers hopefully-


Leave a Reply

