Art-tastic Tuesday

Well things happened.  An unexpected eye doctor appointment, trying to get stuff done at the DMV, two papers I had to write, a test I had to study for and work made it so that I couldn’t really get anything done for today.  So I decided to share some art that I’ve been sitting on for awhile.

Remember The Final Hunt?  That painfully bad Bloodborne RWBY crossover?  Well, just about everyone knows how RWBY works, but not many people around here have played Bloodborne.  Its Lovecraft influence, its dark tones, its meaty combat, all of which is thrown away in The Final Hunt for “FEEL SORRY FOR ME” and melodrama.  This drawing, by MenasLG captures it a lot better.  The  fight beyween the player character and the first non-optional boss fight.  Father Gascoigne.

4 Comments on “Art-tastic Tuesday”

  1. AdmiralSakai says:

    two papers I had to right

    Oh, did they fall over?

  2. SC says:

    Well, just about everyone knows how RWBY works

    Except for me, though I’m now on episode two of the first season after finally convincing myself that it’s something I need to watch.


Leave a Reply

